Because I believe

I m a person who believes tht life is too short..njoy it as much as u can rather thn thinkin too much with our small brain…

When Life gives U Hundred reasons 2 Cry, Show Life that U have a Thousand reason 2 Smile..

I believe everyone has one true love
I believe sometimes we need a little shove
I believe the whole world is a stage
I believe we only get better with age

I believe something good comes from something bad
I believe that for tears of happiness there are tears of sad
I believe everyone has a guardian angel
And the good you do will be rewarded well

I believe to always look on the bright side
I believe that life is just one big ride
I believe when I die people will grieve
But life is good because I believe

Leave a Reply

